Gotcha!!

January 6, 2011 at 8:13 pm 2 comments

Remember that game that’s played every J-term? Yep, since another year is upon us, its first month brings us another round of GOTCHA!

Warning: Not for the faint of heart. May induce paranoia. Also includes a significant danger of getting wet.

So, in between reading 40+ pages of homework a night and working a couple jobs, I’ll be avoiding any and all suspicious-looking persons… my assassin could be anyone!

I love this game. 🙂

P.S. I “hid” the most recent post before this one because it had a pretty good picture of me… I’ll reveal it again after I’ve been squirted, but until then I’m doing my best to preserve what little anonymity I have left.

Entry filed under: Mt Vernon. Tags: , , .

Scavenger hunt (MVNU brochure edition) Wish I’da known that: Facebook

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mafia  |  January 11, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    did you die yet?

    Reply
  • 2. Sarah at MVNU  |  January 31, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    I actually died just a few days into the game! One of my friends made it until near the end of J-term though.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


¡Bienvenidos!

I'm Sarah, on one of the MVNU student blogs. Enjoy the posts! I recommend checking out "This is Meself" to start with, then jumping in wherever you are. Tags and categories can guide the way. Don't forget to have a look at my photos from Costa Rica too. :)

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and be notified of new posts by email.

Join 4 other subscribers

Counting up

  • 8,512 hits

Need to translate?

Try Google's translator tool if you come across something in Spanish and you're curious what it says.